Audit according to ISO / IEC 27001

Expertise with added value.

Tailored IT security management

ISO / IEC 27001 is the international de facto standard for information security in government agencies and companies. Certification is already mandatory for federal authorities, and voluntary for companies and other organizations. In view of the intense competition in the IT industry, ISO 27001 is rapidly gaining importance in the private sector as well. We accompany you on the way to the certificate in all phases, either as an advisor or as part of an audit. Of course, we also carry out ISO 27001 audits for energy providers or operators of critical infrastructures according to the German Energy Industry Act (EnWG).

Systematic and goal-oriented

IT security management is an area of work with many interlocking aspects. Through numerous projects in industry and in the public administration sector, we can draw on extensive practical experience.
Our customers not only increase the IT security level of their organization, but also improve corporate privacy in the ongoing optimization process. Certification according to ISO / IEC 27001 is therefore straightforward and feasible. We maintain close cooperation with DAkkS-accredited certification authorities and the German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI).

More than information technology

Certification according to ISO / IEC 27001 is based on a detailed assessment of the existing information security management system (ISMS). In addition to concrete implementation measures, the assessment focuses in particular on hazard identification as well as on measurability and controllability. The aim is continuous improvement of the ISMS and its updating on the basis of current risk analyses. Special offers exist for energy providers and grid operators in the run-up to the upcoming IT security catalogue in accordance with Section 11 (1a) EnWG.

ISO 27001 Auditteamleiter

A common goal

  • Auditing of information security management systems (ISMS), natively (ISO / IEC 27001: 2013) or on the basis of IT-Grundschutz, also according to EnWG
  • Accompanying consulting for the establishment of an ISMS and in preparation for an upcoming certification
  • IS short revision: Process-neutral examination of the effectiveness of the security organization and the appropriateness and implementation of the security concept.
  • Efficient procedures through integrated consideration of IT security and data protection issues

Your contact person

Roman Maczkowsky
Management
Phone: +49 30 243423-47
Email: r.maczkowsky@m-privacy.de

Short Vita Roman Maczkowsky

Roman Maczkowsky is a certified team leader for audits according to ISO 27001 natively as well as on the basis of IT-Grundschutz, also according to the Energy Industry Act (EnWG) for energy providers and operators of critical infrastructures. He is a proven specialist in corporate data protection and worked, among other places, at the Schleswig-Holstein Independent Center for Privacy Protection (ULD) and for the Berlin Commissioner for Data Protection and Freedom of Information. Roman Maczkowsky is a BSI-licensed IS auditor and IS consultant and works as an instructor in the training of data protection and IT security officers .

Try us!

Does your ISMS meet the requirements of an audit? Our IS short audit provides clarity without special requirements and keeps all options open for subsequent certification.

Downloads & Links

Audit nach ISO / IEC 27001

Gutachten mit Mehrwert.

Maßgeschneidertes IT-Sicherheitsmanagement

Die ISO / IEC 27001 ist der internationale De-Facto-Standard für Informationssicherheit in Behörden und Unternehmen. Für Bundesbehörden ist die Zertifizierung bereits Pflicht, für Unternehmen und andere Einrichtungen freiwillig. Angesichts des intensiven Wettbewerbs in der IT-Branche gewinnt die ISO 27001 auch privatwirtschaftlich rasch an Bedeutung. Wir begleiten Sie in allen Phasen auf dem Weg zum Zertifikat, entweder beratend oder im Zuge eines Audits. Selbstverständlich führen wir auch ISO-27001-Audits für Energieversorger oder Betreiber kritischer Infrastrukturen nach Energiewirtschaftsgesetz (EnWG) durch.

ISO 27001

Systematisch und zielorientiert

IT-Sicherheitsmanagement ist ein Arbeitsgebiet mit vielen ineinandergreifenden Aspekten. Durch zahlreiche Projekte im Industrie- und Verwaltungssektor können wir auf weitreichende Praxiserfahrung zurückgreifen.
Unsere Kunden erhöhen nicht allein das IT-Sicherheitsniveau ihrer Organisation, sondern verbessern auch den betrieblichen Datenschutz im laufenden Optimierungsprozess. Eine Zertifizierung nach ISO / IEC 27001 gestaltet sich damit geradlinig und ökonomisch. Wir pflegen dabei eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit DAkkS-akkreditierten Zertifizierungsstellen und dem Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI).

ISO 27001

Mehr als Informationstechnik

Grundlage der Zertifizierung nach ISO / IEC 27001 ist die eingehende Begutachtung des bestehenden Informations­sicherheits-Managementsystems (ISMS). Im Vordergrund der Begutachtung stehen neben konkreten Maßnahmen der Umsetzung insbesondere die Gefahrenerkennung sowie Mess- und Steuerbarkeit. Ziel ist eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung des ISMS und dessen Fortschreibung auf der Basis aktueller Risikoanalysen. Für Energieversorger und Netzbetreiber im Vorfeld des kommenden IT-Sicherheitskatalogs gem. § 11 Abs. 1a EnWG bestehen spezielle Angebote.

Logo_27001_ROM_642x642_RGB
ISO 27001

Gemeinsam zum Ziel

  • Auditierung von Informationssicherheits-Managementsystemen (ISMS), nativ (ISO / IEC 27001:2013) oder auf der Basis von IT-Grundschutz, auch nach EnWG
  • Begleitende Beratung zur Etablierung eines ISMS und in Vorbereitung auf eine bevorstehende Zertifizierung
  • IS-Kurzrevision: verfahrensneutrale Prüfung der Effektivität der Sicherheitsorganisation sowie der Angemessenheit und Umsetzung des Sicherheitskonzepts
  • Rationelle Verfahren durch integrierte Betrachtung IT-sicherheitstechnischer und datenschutzrechtlicher Belange

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Roman Maczkowsky
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: +49 30 243423-47
E-Mail: r.maczkowsky@m-privacy.de

Kurzvita Roman Maczkowsky

Roman Maczkowsky ist zertifizierter Teamleiter für Audits nach ISO 27001 nativ sowie auf der Basis von IT-Grundschutz, auch nach Energiewirtschaftsgesetz (EnWG) für Energieversorger und Betreiber kritischer Infrastrukturen. Er ist ausgewiesener Spezialist in Sachen betrieblicher Datenschutz und war unter anderem Mitarbeiter des Unabhängigen Landeszentrums für Datenschutz Schleswig-Holstein (ULD) sowie des Berliner Beauftragten für Datenschutz und Informationsfreiheit. Roman Maczkowsky ist BSI-lizenzierter IS-Revisor sowie IS-Berater und als Referent in der Ausbildung von Datenschutz- bzw. IT-Sicherheitsbeauftragten tätig.

Testen Sie uns!

Erfüllt Ihr ISMS die Anforderungen eines Audits? Unsere IS-Kurzrevision schafft ohne besondere Voraussetzungen Klarheit und hält Ihnen alle Optionen im Hinblick auf eine nachfolgende Zertifizierung offen.

Downloads & Links