ZenTiV

Central TightGate Management

ZenTiV, the command center for TightGate products

The Central TightGate Management ZenTiV is the universal solution for update management and comprehensive monitoring of all TightGate-Pro servers. In addition, it serves as a configuration server for all TightGate-Mobile installations.

ZenTiV

Update management for TightGate-Pro

ZenTiV keeps all TightGate-Pro servers in the network up to date. ZenTiV shows its strengths particularly in large infrastructures across multiple locations and considerably simplifies management of the numerous update options. Updates can be configured centrally for all servers and can be carried out on a scheduled or time-controlled basis. The individual and situation-specific coordination of the update process saves time resources for system administration and keeps system security at a high level.

ZenTiV

Monitoring and logging

ZenTiV includes comprehensive system monitoring based on Nagios. It has been enhanced with many features and optimized for TightGate-Pro, but is also suitable for other manageable network components. The operation is platform-independent and takes place via the web browser. Flexible notification options via web interface, email or text message keep administrators up to date. The system is available as a physical or virtual machine and offers a wide range of functions on one common user interface.

ZenTiV

Configuration management for TightGate-Mobile

Solid basic protection against attacks via the web browser is also possible on mobile computers: TightGate-Mobile provides the necessary security, ZenTiV ensures uniform configuration of all installations at all times. The number of mobile devices is not limited, so even extensive device parks can be managed easily. Manual intervention on the mobile devices is no longer necessary. All necessary settings can be done centrally in ZenTiV  this saves time, increases device availability and provides significant relief in terms of administration.

ZenTiV

Selection of features

  • Flexible update management for TightGate-Pro
  • Central configuration of all TightGate-Mobile installations
  • Nagios-based system monitoring with special sensors
  • Monitoring of other manageable network components
  • Notification and alerts via email and text message
  • Platform-independent; can be used with any web browser
  • Convenient device management

Your contact person

Lars Lehmann
Head of Sales
Phone: (+49 30 243423-35)
Email: l.lehmann@m-privacy.de

ZenTiV

Zentrale TightGate Verwaltung

ZenTiV, die Kommandozentrale für TightGate-Produkte

Die Zentrale TightGate-Verwaltung ZenTiV ist die Universallösung für Update-Management  und umfassendes Monitoring alle TightGate-Pro Server. Zusätzlich dient es als Konfigurationsserver für alle TightGate-Mobile Installationen.

ZenTiV

Update-Management für TightGate-Pro

ZenTiV hält alle TightGate-Pro Server im Netzwerk auf dem neuesten Stand. Gerade in großen Infrastrukturen über mehrere Standorte hinweg spielt ZenTiV seine Stärken aus und vereinfacht die Verwaltung der zahlreichen Updateoptionen erheblich. Aktualisierungen lassen sich für alle Server zentral konfigurieren und planmäßig beziehungsweise zeitgesteuert durchführen. Die individuelle und situationsgerechte Koordination des Updateprozesses schon die Zeitressourcen der Systemadministration und hält die Systemsicherheit kontinuierlich auf hohem Niveau.

ZenTiV

Monitoring und Logging

ZenTiV beinhaltet ein umfassendes Systemmonitoring auf Nagios-Basis. Es ist um viele Funktionen erweitert und für TightGate-Pro optimiert, eignet sich jedoch auch für weitere managebare Netzwerkkomponenten. Die Bedienung erfolgt plattformunabhängig per Webbrowser. Flexible Benachrichtigungsoptionen per Web-Oberfläche, E-Mail oder SMS halten Administratoren stets auf dem Laufenden. Das System ist als physische oder virtuelle Maschine erhältlich und bietet großen Funktionsumfang unter einer einheitlichen Bedienoberfläche.

ZenTiV

Konfigurationsverwaltung für TightGate-Mobile

Solider Basisschutz vor Angriffen über den Webbrowser ist auch auf Mobilrechnern möglich: TightGate-Mobile sorgt für die nötige Sicherheit, ZenTiV für jederzeit einheitliche Konfiguration sämtlicher Installationen. Die Zahl der Mobilgeräte ist dabei nicht begrenzt, so lassen sich auch umfangreiche Geräteparks komfortabel verwalten. Manuelle Eingriffe an den mobilen Endgeräten sind nicht mehr notwendig. Alle notwendigen Einstellungen lassen sich zentral in ZenTiV vornehmen – das spart Zeit, erhöht die Verfügbarkeit der Geräte und entlastet die Administration spürbar.

ZenTiV

Auswahl von Leistungsmerkmalen

  • Flexibles Update-Management für TightGate-Pro
  • Zentrale Konfiguration aller TightGate-Mobile Installationen
  • Systemmonitoring auf Nagios-Basis mit speziellen Sensoren
  • Monitoring weiterer managebarer Netzkomponenten
  • Benachrichtigung und Alarmierung per E-Mail und SMS
  • Plattformunabhängig mit jedem Webbrowser nutzbar
  • Komfortable Geräteverwaltung

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Lars Lehmann
Leiter Vertrieb
Telefon: (+49 30 243423-35)
E-Mail: l.lehmann@m-privacy.de