mp-cloud

Unlimited. Secure.

This cloud is on your side.

Whether appointments, contact data or documents: Modern cloud technology ensures that you have important data at hand at all times. With mp-cloud , you can create your own, well-protected data cloud in just a few simple steps. IT security at the highest level and fully under your control.

mp-cloud

Your data - your cloud

There are many cloud services - but mp-Cloud belongs only to you. You yourself determine the location of the server and remain independent of the specifications of a service provider. You don't have to worry about inadequate data protection or low IT security from foreign providers. Synchronize your calendars and share documents or files across platforms. It has never been easier to enjoy the comfort of cloud-based data management with the good feeling of knowing that your own data is protected at all times.

mp-cloud

Be safe in the cloud

Cloud computing has become a key topic in recent years. The advantages are undisputed - unfortunately so are the obvious disadvantages in terms of data protection and data security. Once confidential information is stored and processed outside internal networks, there are fundamental risks regarding spying, data theft and manipulation. So play it safe and start with your personal mp cloud. Your data is available worldwide with a few mouse clicks - but only for you.

Your contact person

Lars Lehmann
Head of Sales
Phone: (+49 30 243423-35)
Email: l.lehmann@m-privacy.de

Features

  • Latest Nextcloud system, pre-installed on servers with secure server architecture from m-privacy GmbH
  • Stores and synchronizes contact and calendar data as well as files of all formats
  • Can be used across platforms, with mobile or stationary end devices
  • Expandable through all available extensions for Nextcloud
  • Regular backups and updates
  • Available as an appliance or ESXi image

Downloads & Links

mp-cloud

Grenzenlos. Sicher.

Aus dieser Cloud wird nichts geklaut.

Ob Termine, Kontaktdaten oder Dokumente: Moderne Cloud-Technik sorgt dafür, dass Sie wichtige Daten jederzeit zur Hand haben. Mit mp-Cloud schaffen Sie mit wenigen Handgriffen Ihre eigene, bestens geschützte Datenwolke. IT-sicherheitstechnisch auf höchstem Niveau und voll unter Ihrer Kontrolle.

mp-cloud

Ihre Daten – Ihre Cloud

Cloud-Services gibt es viele – mp-Cloud aber gehört nur Ihnen allein. Sie entscheiden selbst über den Standort des Servers und bleiben unabhängig von den Vorgaben eines Service-Providers. Um mangelhaften Datenschutz oder geringe IT-Sicherheit ausländischer Anbieter brauchen Sie sich nicht zu sorgen. Synchronisieren Sie Ihre Kalender und tauschen Sie plattformübergreifend Dokumente oder Dateien aus. Nie war es einfacher, den Komfort der cloud-basierten Datenhaltung mit dem guten Gefühl zu genießen, die eigenen Daten jederzeit geschützt zu wissen.

mp-cloud

Sicherheit in der "Wolke"

Cloud Computing ist in den letzten Jahren zu einem bestimmenden Thema avanciert. Die Vorteile sind unbestritten – die offenkundigen Nachteile in Bezug auf Datenschutz und Datensicherheit leider ebenfalls. Sobald vertrauliche Informationen außerhalb interner Netzwerke gespeichert und verarbeitet werden, bestehen grundsätzliche Risiken im Hinblick auf Ausspähung, Datendiebstahl und Manipulation. Gehen Sie daher auf „Nummer Sicher“ und starten Sie mit Ihrer persönlichen mp-Cloud. So sind Ihre Daten weltweit per Mausklick verfügbar – aber nur für Sie.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Lars Lehmann
Leiter Vertrieb
Telefon: (+49 30 243423-35)
E-Mail: l.lehmann@m-privacy.de

Leistungsmerkmale

  • Aktuelles Nextcloud-System, vorinstalliert auf Servern mit gesicherter Serverarchitektur der m-privacy GmbH
  • Speichert und synchronisiert Kontakt- und Kalenderdaten sowie Dateien aller Formate
  • Plattformübergreifend nutzbar, mit mobilen oder stationären Endgeräten
  • Ausbaufähig durch alle verfügbaren Erweiterungen für Nextcloud
  • Regelmäßige Backus und Updates
  • Als Appliance oder ESXi-Image erhältlich

Downloads & Links